John C. Coleman

John C. Coleman

CNE - Broker       
773.895.4964      Contact Me
773.895.4964
Contact Me

Preferred Resources


Preferred Resources
Air Duct Cleaning
View Website
Air Duct Cleaning...airducts@airddr.com...1.630.241.4710...Darien, Il.
 
Architect
H. Gary Frank Architects AIA, Ltd... Gary Frank...723 Elm St, Winnetka, Il. 60093...847.501.4212...gary@hgaryfrankarchitects.com
 
Asbestos remediation
View Website
Brennan's Peb, 4520 W. Lawrence Ave, Chicago, Il., 60630, 773.725.8600
 
Cleaning Services
View Website
Kulas Maids, 1920 Maplewood Rd., Northbrook, Il, 60062, 847.559.0966
 
Computer help
Boris Pazin...847.414.9744...boris@csg-it.com...Computer Support Group, 2746 Wilshire Lane, Northbrook, Il. 60062
 
Contractors- General
Estrada Remodeling. contact Vicente Estrada. 773.491.7475
 
Decks, Screeend Porches
View Website
Deckwerks, Inc. 2310 Skokie Valley Rd. S 204, Highland Park. Il. 60035. 847.433.7899. Ted Benson
 
Disaster Restoration Services
Servicemaster. 847.724.9800. www.smqrp.com
 
Dog Day Care and Boarding
View Website
Wiggly Tails...847.272.4141...1915 Holste Road, Northbrook, Il. 60062
 
Dog Training
Alex Brooks Midwest Canine Behavioral and Socialization Center...1300 Rand Rd, Des Plaines, Il., 60016...847.299.3647
 
Flood plain info- Winnetka
Susan Chen- Assistant Village Engineer... Village of Winnetka, 1390 Willow Road, Winnetka, Il. 60093...847.716.3532...schen@winnetka.org
 
Environmental Specialist (mold issues)
View Website
Brian Bussey is the contact...Sr. Industrial Hygienist... Bussey Environmental, Inc., 1604 Chicago Ave. S 9, Evanston, Il. 60201...847.492.1465 (o), 847.727.2326 (c)...brianbussey@busseyenv.com
 
Gutter Cleaning
Leo Kelly...847.864.1706
 
Handyman Services
View Website
Get Dwell. Contact Darryl Rose. 847.922.3418. darryl@getdwell.com. 523 Green Bay Road, Wilmette, Il. 60091
 
Hardscape
View Website
Hirsch Brick and Stone...contact is Heath Frey...3510 Washington St...Park City, Il 60085...847.623.0063
 
Heating, Cooling ( Space pak, also)
View Website
RH Witt Company...2049 Johns Ct, Glenview, Il. 60025...847.724.1690
 
Home Inspector
Dave Krakowski...North Shore Building Consultants, Inc., 730 N. Western Ave. S #304, Lake Forest, Il. 60045, 847.604.8046...Dave@nsbc.com
 
Home Inspector
View Website
Jamie Dunsing...847.367.0782...jamie@dunsing.com
 
Home Staging
View Website
Steffanie Dakis-Danby is the contact...info@thehomestagechicago.com...847.251.9634
 
Interior Design and Decorating
Christie Osmond...Christie Osmond Interiors...1072 Fisher Lane, Winnetka, Il. 60093, 847.910.5531, christie.osmond@gmail.com
 
Junk Hauling
View Website
College Hunks Hauling Junk...1.800.586.5872...1.312.504.4222
 
Landscaper
View Website
Bertog Landscape...contact isTracy Bertog...625 Wheeling Rd, Wheeling, Il. 60090... 847.279.0028... Tracy@BertogLandscape.com
 
Limousine Service
View Website
Deerbrook Limousine Service, 406 Peterson Rd, Libertyville, Il., 60048, 800.462.0010
 
Mortgage Lenders
View Website
Mary Carole Gavula, VP at North Shore Community Bank, 576 Lincoln Ave., Winnetka, Il., 60093, 847.853.2286(o), 847.373.1709 (c), mgavula@nscbank.com
 
Movers
First Class Moving and Storage, Inc, 3060 Commercial Ave., Northbrook, Il., 60062...847.272.9988...
 
Moving Organization Specialist
View Website
Claudia McLaughlin...CMF Transitional Organization...312.420.1221...claudia@cmfmclaughlin.com
 
Outdoor Lighting Systems
View Website
American National Sprinkler and Lighting...h2oturf@aol.com...847.566.0099...924 Turret Court. Mundelein.Il. 60060
 
Painting- Custom interior work
Roux Designs. Contact Stephanie Gabel. 773.227.0104. Rouxdesign@msn.com
 
Painting- Interior and Exterior
Precision Decorating and Remodeling... Dave Skan...847.537.5985...precisiondave@sbcgolbal.net
 
Photographer- Location
Megan Chaffin... Northbrook, Il., 60062, 847.205.7288, megan@meganchaffin.com
 
Plumbing, sewer rodding
View Website
VJ Killian Company...933 Green Bay Rd, Winnetka, Il. 60093, 847.446.0908
 
Private Wealth Management
Dan Maguire...MorganStanleySmithBarney...3 1st National Plaza, Chicago, Il. 60610...312-419-3650...daniel.maguire@morganstanleysmithbarney.com
 
Real Estate Appraisers
Krystof Kupiec...773.817.2325...krystof.kupiec@gmail.com Todd Swanson...847.650.0472...swanson524@comcast.net
 
Real Estate Attorney
View Website
Robin King... Law Office of Robin King...robin@rkinglaw.net...669 Walden Rd, Winnetka, Il. 60093, 847.446.3972(o), 847.644.6078
 
Resume Writer
Resumes ... Colleen Scopacasa... Colleen.Scopacasa@comcast.net...847.302.8403
 
Roofing Contractors
View Website
Lindholm Roofing...1187 Wilmette Avenue, Wilmette, Il. 60091...847.251.1057 (o)...847.980.7115 (c)
 
Sprinkler Systems
View Website
Amereican National Sprinkler and Lighting...h2oturf@aol.com...phone 847.566.0099...924 Turret Court. Mundelein. Il. 60060
 
Travel Consultant
View Website
Suzanne O"Brien. Suzanne.obrien@frosch.com. Frosch, 500 Lake Cook Road, Suite 450, Deerfield, Il. 60015, 847-948-5300
 
Travel Consultant
Kathy Bernstein...Protravel International...847.867.5711...600 W. Fulton Street, Suite 100, Chicago, Il. 60661
 
Tree Removal
Chico's Treeland. Highland Park, Il. info@chicostreeland.net. Pablo Sarinana. 847.975.3764
 
Tuckpointing
View Website
contact Hynek Sedlacek. cell 773.339.7326. email hynek75@msn.com
 
Veterinarians / Animal Hospitals
View Website
Dr. Kurt Miller... Winnetka Animal Hospital...700 Oak St, Winnetka, Il. 60093...847.441.7474
 
Wallpaper Hanging
Marek"s Decorating. contact Marek Kolendo. 847.414.5348 ( cell). 847.520.7082 (office). contact@mareksdecoratinginc.com
 
Window Cleaning
View Website
C Thru ...847.722.1295...Glenview, Il.60025
 
Window Treatment Installations
Nelson's Installations...Jon Nelson...7908 Neva Ave., Niles, Il. 60714...847.965.7969 (o), 847.208.8227