The Pinnacle Team

The Pinnacle Team

312.237.6600      Contact Us
312.237.6600
Contact Us

Home Improvement



Amazing Lock Service - Lock installation and repair


http://amazinglockservice.com/


773-935-8900


 

A Climate Source - Applicance Repair

Paul 

Direct: 773-612-4176

 

Alison Besikof Custom Design - Interior Design / Home Decor

Alison offers a full spectrum of design assistance at a very affordable price.

alison@abcustomdesigns.net

www.abcustomdesigns.net

 

American Home Shield - Home Warranties

1-800-776-4663

http://www.ahs.com/

 

Brezicrew Partners, Inc. - General Contractor

Jason Kraus

773-407-8790

jason@brezicrew.com

 

Collier Lock Service

773-743-5397 

 

Construction & Design Services

David Albin

773.636.8008

albin720@aol.com 

 

Dominik Painting Corp.

Christopher Dominik 

773-744-9886

dominikpainting@yahoo.com  

 

General Handyman/Carpentry/Painting/Contractors Etc.

Marco Saguay

Direct: (312) 671-9000

msaguay75@yahoo.com

General remodeling, Customized wood work, Door installation, windows replacement, Painting, Basic Plumbing,

Electric work.

 

Hookup Solutions, Inc. - Home Audio & Visual

Thomas Burns

Direct: (773) 278-8866  

TomB@hookupsolutions.com  

 

IN & OUT Moving & Storage, Inc.

Ellie Salgado

Direct: (800) 770-4200

 

Cell: 847-675-9904

ellie@inandoutmoving.com

www.inandoutmoving.com 

 

Mr. Duct Heating & Air Conditioning

Direct: (773) 477-2210

http://www.mrductcleaning.com/  

 

Power & Sewer Contractor, Inc. - Plumber

Rae Lynn Piccioli

773.248.9574

power@powerplumbinginc.com

www.powerplumbinginc.com 

 

 

Rovins Flooring, Inc.

Adrian Tiutiu 

773-704-1550

contact@rovinsflooring.com 


Sinks & Sumps - Plumbing Services

866-580-2600

http://www.sinksnsumps.com/


Sunburst Shutters -  Window Treatments

847-388-0338 

http://www.sunburstshutters.com

 

The Great Window Wizard - Window Seals

773-467-0861 

 

The Sliding Door Company - Cutting-edge design solutions for home, loft, office, etc.

312-494-9494

contact@ilslidingdoor.com

http://www.slidingdoorco.com/reasons.html 

 

Woodlands Electric

Pat Walsch (773) 433-0531

woodlandselectric.inc@gmail.com