Olin Sells Chicago

Olin Sells Chicago

312.771.1328      Contact Us
312.771.1328
Contact Us

Vendor List


        

 

This is a list of vendors that I have worked with personally within the past or have been recommended to me by other agents at @properties. Before purchasing a property, you should contact a mortgage lender to attain a pre-qualification. I strongly recommend working with a Real Estate attorney in Illinois as it is a very specialized process. A Real Estate attorney will have a better skillset to navigate the ins and outs of a Real Estate purchase and negotiation. Lastly, hire a home inspector to tour the property and give a professional opinion during the contract negotiation period. 

 

Preferred Mortgage Lenders:

Guaranteed Rate –Amir Syed – 312-376-3760 AmirPOD@rate.com

PNC Mortgage - Kyle Sweger - 989-928-5641 - kyle.sweger@pnc.com 

Summit Funding – Chad Lubben –  312-731-4939 – chad@thelubbengroup.com

 

Preferred Real Estate Attorneys:

Bielski Law Office – SJ Chapman– 312-583-9430 - chapman@johnbielskilaw.com

Bonomo Law – Tony Bonomo – 708-269-6200 – anthony@gb-lawyer.com

Fogarty & Fugate – Kelli Fogarty – 312-624-9318 – kelli@fogartyandfugate.com

Johnson & Sullivan, Esq. – Peter Johnson or Mario A. Sullivan –  312-396-8000  peter@johnsonsullivan.com / mario@johnsonsullivan.com 

JRQ & Associates, LLC – Chris Jordan – 312-561-5063 – cjordan@jrqlaw.com

 

Short Sale Attorneys:

Equity Law Office - Kim Freeland – 312-506-0320 – Kim@kimberlyfreeland.com 

 

Home Inspectors:

Household Inspection Team, Inc. – Jeffrey Kaplan – 773-388-9000 – jeff@weinspect.com 

North Branch Property Inspection – Mark Ladner – 773-895-6212 – mladner@rcn.com

Windy City Home Inspection, Inc. – Jarrod Spadino– 847-926-4663 - jarrod@windycityhome.com  

 

Staging:

CORT Furniture – Nicholl Thomas – 312-266-8719 – nicholl.thomas@cort.com

Haven Home Staging and Redesign, Inc. – Cheri Kasella – 847-404-5133 - ckasella@havenhomestager.com - www.havenhomestager.com

showhomes Home Staging – Mike Callahan – 630-326-9269 - mcallahan@showhomes.com - www.showhomesfoxvalley.com

Signature Chicago – David Cieslak – 312-854-9515 – david@signaturechicago.com www.signaturechicago.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

 

** Below are a myriad of different vendors, professionals and personal contacts. Most of these professionals have an association with buying, selling or improvements for your home. Some you may need in the beginning of your home search and some you may not need to contact until after the purchase process is over. Bookmark this list for things that may come up in the future.

 

Additonal Mortgage Lenders:

Guaranteed Rate – Mike Nielsen – 773-435-7920 – mike.nielsen@rate.com

PERL Mortgage – Scott Ellis – 630-908-4972 – sellis@perlmortgage.com

People’s Home Equity – Michael Poland – 312-804-6379 – michael@michaelpolandmortgage.com

Chris Ulrich – United Home Loans – 708-531-8324 – culrich@uhloans.com 

 

Additonal Real Estate Attorneys:

CDG Law, Inc. – Chris Galloway – 630-632-5760 – christophergallowayesq@gmail.com

 

Alarm Systems:

ADT Security Solutions/Vivint – Paul Smith – 312-545-6117 – insightsalessolutionsinc@gmail.com

Livewatch Security – Matt Hutchinson – 785-321-3187 – mhutchinson@livewatch.com

 

Artists:

Alapash Home – Marco Chavarry – 773-991-4063 – alapash@yahoo.com - www.alapash.com

Outside The Square; Harry Olson – custom lamps, furniture and design – 773-627-9549 – harry@outside-the-square.com - www.outside-the-square.com

ArtZings – Michelle Robertson – 630-855-5933 – michelle@artzings.com / www.artzings.com

 

Appraisers:

appraisals by trautman – PJ Trautman – 217-714-1234 – pj@ccr-abt.com

PF Appraisals, Inc. – Sara Chambers – 773-665-8361 – info@pfappraisal.com

 

Appliance Repair:

Chicago Appliance Repair – 773-631-5151

 

Blinds / Window Treatments:

Gotcha Covered – Brian Kettner – 847-340-9177 bkettner@gotchacovered.com - www.gotchacoveredofchicago.com

Nationwide Floor & Window Coverings – Rick Kasprzak – 773-474-4030 – rkasprzak@nfwchicago.comwww.nfwchicago.com

  

Chimney Repair:

Brick and Stone Restoration – John Machnicki – 773-218-8205 – jmachnicki@restore1.com

 

Cleaning Services:

Simple Spaces, LLC – Janelle McCook–  773-209-1131 – www.simplespaceschicago.wordpress.com

J&K Cleaning – Bob or Chris Bloom – 773-769-6330

Jassen Lanfair – 773-577-7129 – jassenl34@hotmail.com

 

Contractors/Builders:

CDG Construction Inc. – Claudiu Gagu – 312-730-7587 – claudiugagu@yahoo.com

312 Services, LLC – Chris Hall – 312-622-3293 – chris@312services.com

Josh Randall, Builder – Josh Randall –  312-927-4300 – josh@joshbuildschicago.com

Mahogany Builders – Matt Lederer – 773-755-0055 – matt@mahoganybuilders.com 

 

Corporate Housing / Short Term:

Manilow Suites Luxury Short Term Housing – 312-819-0050 – www.manilowsuites.com

Bridgestreet Corporate Housing – 312-955-1015

Presidential Towers – 312-902-2000

  

Divorce Attorney:

Walczak Hernandez, P.C. – Daniel R. Hernandez, Esq. – 312-442-2225 – Daniel@walczakhernandez.com 

 

Electricians:

B.C. Alarm & Electrical – Bud Ray Conrad – 847-833-3261 – raypconrad1@aol.com

Tridelta Electric – Adam Piec – 708-703-1237

Watts Electrical – Tom Loew – 847-980-6865

 

Framing:

Wall to Wall Framing – Leif Forre – 773-334-5333 – www.walltowallframing.com

 

Financial Advisors:

@Financial Investments – Sam McElroy – 312-767-9066 – smcelroy@atfinancial.com

GCG Wealth Management – Christina Frum – 847-457-3228 – christina.frum@gcgfinancial.com

GCG Financial – Andy Adams – 773-383-9095 – andy.adams@gcgfinancial.com

JP Morgan Chase Financial Services – Don Martin – 903-530-9883 – donmartin86@me.com

 

Granite / Quartz / Stone:

DTK Stone Works – Dimitre Koldanov – 312-296-2762 – sales@dtkstoneworks.com

Granite Design – Bart – 773-841-2296 – granitedesignchicago@gmail.com

Global Stone, Inc. – Greg Zamarski – 630-461-2623

 

Handyman:

Bogdan Gora – 224-595-1968 – s_mroczusia@yahoo.com

Budget Right Handyman – 877-507-2126 – www.getbrh.com 

Bruce Hanson – 847-907-1136 – hansonschmbrg@aol.com

Handyman Matters – 773-235-0900 – www.handymanmatters.com/chicago

 

Hardwood Flooring:

Acculine – Chris – 708-369-8801 

Best Quality Floors – Pete – 773-895-4918

Benjamin's Flooring – Benjamin – 312-282-8355

Dave Coffman – 815-236-6707 

Nationwide Floor & Window Coverings – Rick Kasprzak - 773-474-4030 – rkasprzak@nfwchicago.comwww.nfwchicago.com

The Floor Show - Jim Patsey – 773-718-6936

 

Heating / Air Conditioning / Duct Work:

All Temp – 800-255-8367 – www.alltemp.com

North Town Home Services – 773-878-1000 – www.nthomeservice.com

Space Pac installation – American Vintage Home – 847-941-0792

 

Home Owners / Renters Insurance:

American Family Insurance – Michael Plagerman – 847-823-0200 – mplagema@amfam.com

State Farm – Matt Mitchell – 847-967-0300 –  matt@mattmitchellagency.com

State Farm – Kevin McCabe – 773-775-9016 – kevin.mccabe.nkps@statefarm.com

 

Home Warranty:

Morgan Bertler – Super – 312-663-8588 – morgan@hellosuper.com

 

Interior Designers:

MOOD Design Build – Ryan Richards – 630-853-6759 – ryan@mooddesignbuild.com

Phillip Harrison Interiors + Design – Mark Schubert – 312-602-9535 – mark@phillip-harrison.com – www.phillip-harrison.com 

Studio 41 – Michelle Silver –  847-824-6280 – msilver@shopstudio41.com

Sizzle Designs – Toby VanOver – 847-748-8592

 

Locksmith:

Quick Key 24/7 Locksmith – Gal Druker – 312-972-7030 – info@key-quick.com

Tom’s Locksmiths – 773-427-8224 – 312-550-LOCK

Windy City Lock & Key – 312-715-1176

 

Mold Specialist / Inspection / Water Damage:

BUSSEY Environmental – Brian Bussey – 847-492-1465 – brianbussey@busseyenv.com

Chicagoland Mold Doctors - Eric Rahn – (O) 855-433-MOLD – erahn@chicagolandmolddoctors.comwww.chicagolandmolddoctors.com

PuroClean - Victor Miranda –  888-787-6911 – victorm.puroclean@gmail.com

SERVPRO of Ravenswood – Tom Williams – 773-878-5200 – tom@servproravenswood.com 

 

Movers:

Coffee Bros – 773-628-7798 – www.coffeybrosmoving.com

EMS Moving - Local and Long Distance – 773-248-3200 – www.movewithcare.com (moving, storage, packing, POD loading/unloading)

Midwest Moving – 847-621-5157 - esther@midwestmoving.com

Move-tastic – 773-715-3227 – www.move-tastic.com 

New City Movers – 800-733-6644 – www.newcitymoving.com

The Professionals – 773-478-1365 – www.thepromove.com 

 

Odor Control and Remediation:

Aire-Master – Jorge Rojas– 773-941-0333 – jrojas@airemaster.email
 – www.airemaster.com

 

Organization – Home/Office:

Gone Guys – 312-636-5666 – info@goneguys.com

Mission 2 Organize – Schae Lewis – 773-830-4070 – mission2organize@gmail.com – www.Mission2Organize.com

 

Outdoor Services / Landscaping:

Chalet Nursery – Eric Braun – Registered Landscape Architect – 847-688-0561 – ericb@chaletnursery.com

Hector Gonzales – Landscaper – 773-286-1944

Medina Snow Movers – Horacio – 773-929-8490

 

Parking:

Permit Parking - Residents must secure a permit from the Office of the City Clerk and display it on the passenger side windshield of their automobiles. 1-Day Residential Parking Permit Guest passes (which are valid for 24 hours from the time of posting), are available to area residents in packs of 15 for $5.00 per pack (limit 2). Contact the Office of the Chicago City Clerk's Residential Permit Parking Division at 312-744-7848 or 312-744-5346 or www.chicityclerk.com

Parking Spotter – www.chicago.parkingspotter.com

Park Jockey – www.parkjockey.com/chicago 

Parqex – www.parqex.com

SpotHero – www.spothero.com

 

Painters:

Chicago Painters Inc. – Cheryl – 773 789-8179 - http://www.chicagopainters.com/ 

The Giant Painter – James – 855-PRO-GIANT – thegiantpainter@yahoo.com

The Two Marias – 773-988-5303 – mciocan773@yahoo.com

 

Pest Control:

Pest Control Chicagoland – Armando Martinez – 773-257-3443 – armando@pestcontrolchicagoland.com

 

Plastering & Remodeling:

A-1 PAM - Greg Maziarka – 773-510-9435 – info@a-1pam.com

 

Plumbers:

Goode Plumbing – Mike Goode – 4594 N Elston – 773-407-1884 – www.goodeplumbing.com

Ethan Sabaitis – 773-307-6171 – ecsabaitis@gmail.com

Sinks-N-Sumps Quality Plumbing Service – Dominick Gatto – 866-580-2600 – www.sinksnsumps.com

 

Popcorn Ceiling Removal:

Acculine – Chris – 708-369-8801

Lee Loden – 773-457-2400

 

Real Estate Agents Outside of Chicago:

I have multiple Realtor partners in Illinois and in cities around the country. If you need a referral to any of the following, please let me know and I can provide.

- Illinois

Algonquin/Arlington Heights/Aurora/Barrington/Bartlett/Batavia/Bloomingdale/Bourbonnais/Carbondale/Champaign/Danville/Edwardsville/Elgin/Frankfort/ Geneva/Glen Ellyn/Hoffman Estates/Huntley/Inverness/Lanarak/McHenry/Mt. Prospect/Naperville/North Aurora/Oak Brook/Orland Hills/Ottowa/Palatine Pawnee/Pekin/Quincy/Roselle/Schaumburg/Shannon/South Elgin/Springfield/St. Charles/Wheaton

- California - San Fransisco

- Colorada - Denver/Boulder 

- Florida - Ft. Lauderdale

- Georgia - Atlanta

- Iowa - Quad Cities

- Kansas - Kansas City

- Michigan - Caro/New Buffalo (Harbor Country)

- Missouri - St. Louis

- North Carolina - Asheville/Charlotte

- Utah - St. George

- Washington DC

- Wisconsin - Lake Geneva/Twin Lakes/Madison

- Canada - Toronto

 

Rental Furniture:

CORT Furniture – Nicholl Thomas – 312-266-8719 – nicholl.thomas@cort.com

 

Snow Removal:

Medina Snow Movers – Horacio – 773-929-8490

 

Storage:

Golan’s Moving & Storage – Tom 847-673-8189 – www.golansmoving.com

MakeSpace - Collin Peck-Gray – 646-539-8149 – cpeck-gray@makespace.com

Zippy Shell Mobile Storage and Moving – Steve Walker – 888-9477974 (x0004) – swalker@zippyshell.com

 

Tax Appeals:

TurboAppeal – 888-236-4170 – www.turboappeal.com  

        

Tile Work:

Thanasis Konstas – 773-592-6350 – thanasiskonstas@att.net

 

Tuck Pointing:

John Machnicki – Marion Tuck Pointing – 773-286-8866 – jmachnicki@restore1.com

 

Waterproofing

U.S. Waterproofing – 888-SEEPAGE – www.seepage.com

         

Windows / New or Repair

Community Windows and Remodeling Corp – Martin Cendejas – 773-339-1230

Scientific Home Services – Jon Koloms – 847-752-0370 (x2) – jon@shschi.com

 

Utilities:

Be sure to call 1-2 weeks ahead of time to connect and disconnect your service.

Peoples Energy (formerly Peoples Gas) – 866-556-6001 – www.peoplesenergy.com

ComEd (Commonwealth Edison) – 800-EDISON1 – 800-334-7661 – www.exeloncorp.com

Comcast Cable – 800-COMCAST – 800-594-1234 – www.comcast.com

AT&T – Wireless – 800-331-0500; Digital TV, Internet, or Home Phone – 800-288-2020

RCN – 800-746-4726 – www.rcn.com/chicago/customer-center

Water/Sewer – City of Chicago, Dept. of Water Management – 312-744-4426 (for single-family homes & multi-units only- not applicable in condo ownership)